Lukas Pajonk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • CRM manager/student
  • Engineer
  • From Olomouc, Olomouc Region, Czech Republic
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm young, positive guy, who just started discovering world of travelling and couch-surfing. My first big abroad experience was study program Erasmus+. So here I am, currently living at Olomouc in Czech Republic, looking forward to meet new friendly people everyday. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to show Olomouc to others and also grab some beer, wine or coffee and share some stories :)

Interests

Friends, cooking, movies, music, travelling, meeting new people... but mainly - ENJOYING LIFE :)

  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • engineering
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, dubstep, DNB, electro, metal.. just every great music across the genres :D

Movies - fantasy, sci-fi, action, war movies... pff there is so many to name specific ones...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Find a courage to do Erasmus in abroad, alone... Best decision of my life

Teach, Learn, Share

I hope I will finish my engineer degree and then I want to travel a little bit more + learn another language (most probably German).

What I Can Share with Hosts

Friendly atmosphere, tour around town, dinner, maybe even some trips :P

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Germany, Poland, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile. It’s free!