Logo orange

Lukas Preusser

Kiedrich, Hessen, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • German Abitur.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel Australia!

ABOUT ME

For 7 months travelling now, met heaps of great people, gained lots of new experiences and had a fantastic time!
I like to meet new friends, I'm friendly, helpful, humorously and outgoing and I love to make sports and do things outdoor.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At the moment, on my trip around NZ and Austalia I'm only surfing, but I'm probably going to host when I'm back in Germany and have my own flat, to give back all these great experiences!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Surfed quite a bit in New Zealand and had a great time with all these people!

Interests

I really love doing sports - my favorite is Volleyball, but I also like surfing, kayaking, jogging, tramping, soccer and cycling.
Music is also a big thing in my life, I listen to mostly all kinds of music and play the piano and the Ukulele (thanks to Peter!)
And partying and drinking good beer ;)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Summer 2012 - Holidays with my family in America
These were amazing holidays! We drove with a campervan trough the western part of the States, visited San Francisco (my favorite city all over the world), L.A., and Las Vegas, hiked forr 3 days trough the Grand Canyon and visited a lot of National Parks!

Autumn 2013 - Arrival in Wellington
Such a great feeling, landing on an other continent, miles away from you home, alone and the thought that you have to stay 8 months in this country! It will be the trip of my life :D

Countries I've Visited

France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile