Alina Akhmed's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Russian; learning English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • economist
  • economist
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, there!!! I'm Alina. 😛
I'm passionate about coffee, tv shows, reading :) I spend as much time as possible outdoors. Whether its in town, beach or hikking in mountains.
Meet new people is always cool and amazing experience, thats why Im happy to hang out with them 🤘

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy making new friends and learning different culture. I want to help others when they travel.

Interests

  • traveling
  • music
  • camping
  • travel
  • adventures
  • rock
  • conversation
  • hicking
  • fantasy
  • campfires
  • bycicle
  • life stories

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC: I perfer all kind of music but especially rock. Something like Fall Out Boys, Imagine Dragons, Nothing but thieves.
BOOKS: the most favorite genre is fantasy. I'm fond of Terry Pratchett, Ray Bradbury, Alexey Pehov (I really recomend to read it), Jul Vern and Jack London.
MOVIES: anime, animation, comedy. I think my favorite movies are Zootopia and Coco. Oh, and I'm extremely affraid scary movies, that's why I never watch them.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been in Japan (it was my dream). I was saving money for this travel for 1 year.

Teach, Learn, Share

Ok, I can share recomendations for food, interesting places, best cafes around in the area. Of course I'll give some tips about countries where I've already been.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sharing stories and talking is my favorite part of meeting new people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Botswana, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macao, Namibia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Alina’s full profile.

My Groups