Lu Sy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lu’s full profile.


  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Slovak; learning Sanskrit (Saṁskṛta), Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


I am easygoing person, friendly, positive and fun. I am smiling a lot :) I love to get lost, explore new places and meet people from all over the world.
I am a travel addict....always planning some trips and feeling comfortable only when being on the road :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really like the idea of Couchsurfing. There is nothing better than learning about the country/area from the local people and sharing experiences and tips with them. It is a nice way how to meet new friends.


traveling, yoga, photography, painting, art, hiking and sports, music, hanging out with friends, playing frisbee, enjoying every day and having fun :)

  • arts
  • photography
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

various styles, but hard rock and heavy tones are my favorite ;)

Into the wild



Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Slovakia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lu’s full profile.