Lyn Riesin's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lyn’s full profile.


  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Russian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Looking for a job
  • Physics and GIS
  • From Linköping, Östergötland County, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name's Lyn. I've recently moved in with my girlfriend and her daughter. We maybe accepts guests depending on situation and time.

I have couchsurfed a couple of times and hosted once this year. I like to hang around and make food together and
I'll be glad to show you around in Linköping. I'm born and raised here in Linköping and still like the town. Probably
can be because I'm so positive all the time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's fun to meet new people which are out traveling. And I also are out traveling sometimes, not so much as I used to do.

I often travel alone so couchsurfing are a lovely way to meet new friends.


  • walking
  • movies
  • music
  • veganism
  • pc games
  • thaiboxing
  • tha chi

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourites;

Music: Psytrance and Ambient.

Movie: Phone Booth

Book: Crime and Punishment

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went by bike with a friend from Linköping, Sweden to Italy. Did a bungyjump in Schweiz on the way. It took about 20 days to get the 2000 km to the bungyjump in the verzasca damm.

Teach, Learn, Share

Vegan cooking , some local culture and a welcoming company.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Myself; a lot of fun,,, but I also like to get in deeper discussions sometimes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Liechtenstein, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Lyn’s full profile.