Lynn Curtis's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lynn’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 71, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • college
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My husband and I live in rural western Wisconsin on a small organic farm with animals and a large garden. We have had honey bees, burned with wood, made wine. The country is a great place to live.

Traveled to Canada, Norway, Denmark, South Korea, Puerto Rico and in the US.

Love to go to cultural events: theater, music, art. I enjoy gardening, being in nature, being on the water. I do some genealogy.

A consummate volunteer from working with birds of prey, theater usher, youth 4H leader, etc.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love to travel, love to meet people, love to see new things.

Interests

Theater, music, nature, gardening, photography, crafts, genealogy.

  • animals
  • birds
  • arts
  • theater
  • photography
  • wine
  • crafts
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Wide variety

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

OK, this is more than one. : - )
Sailing in Puerto Rico,
Skiing at Jackson Hole, Wyoming,
Working with birds of prey

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good conversations, strong interest in others, love to hear others stories, share and learn.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Denmark, Norway, Puerto Rico, South Korea

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lynn’s full profile.