Maddy Boxer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maddy’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Panjabi, Punjabi, Urdu; learning Hindi, Portuguese, Scottish Gaelic
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me


I am currently working full time . I began travelling the world after 2009 and have been addicted ever since. I will be spending the winter in scotland (uk), and hope to see as much of Europe as possible during this time.

I am an outgoing and positive person, and I love experiencing new things. I'm independent, driven, and invest my full effort into what's important to me. I enjoy meeting new people and learning from other's experiences. I'm curious to explore new places and crave adventure.


Hard work and dedication lead to success; let your passions drive your decisions.( work hard & play hard)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm looking for hosts to stay with while travelling Europe


I'm a rookie!


Travelling (obviously), boxing, fitness, dance, hot yoga, reading, photography, long drive

Music, Movies, and Books

movie is. I prefer comedies and action some time romantic depend who you with lol

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

best answer is commits

Teach, Learn, Share

I love sharing my travelling experiences with others, and if anyone needs help with accounting issues I can definitely do that as well (lol). Also i am good cook chef i can teach you cooking :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Hungary, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Maddy’s full profile.