Tareq's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tareq’s full profile.

Overview

  • 53 references 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, Sign Language - International; learning Greek (modern)
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Social Services & Development (NGO)
  • Art
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

★Travel plans:
Las Vegas, Nevada
Feb 19 2021

★Notes:
Just moved to the states recently, will update my profile soon 😉🤠
----------------------------------
I live in the capital of Jordan "AMMAN". a Simple guy, not judgmental, welcoming everyone with a big loving heart. an Adventurous person, quiet, shy and funny.
I like to enjoy the moment as it comes. mature, responsible, friendship appreciator, seafood lover, Spiritual, Open Minded and curious towards life and outdoor activities.

i have dedicated my time to humanitarian oriented field as an interest and a job field.

I do enjoy Art, cooking, traveling, camping and going crazy under sky.
I prefer to deal with the upcoming moments as it comes and without any complications or expectations!

for those who do appreciate the meaning of friendship you are most welcome to take a part in my life ❤️

As a Solo traveler, I'm always welcoming an easy going, open minded, funny and mature person to join on my next trip ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I do enjoy discovering places, meeting people and making friends. learning about different traditions, cultures & food. with Couchsurfing i have learnt a lot and made many friends worldwide. I would love to host/ being hosted and to learn more about others lifestyle!

Interests

Nature; is a place where I can find peace and joy.
Traveling; seeking the real Treasure that I keep looking for.
Hiking; is the way to take off my stress.
Cooking and Art; are my hobbies and pleasure.
Adventure; is my lifestyle, going crazy as an eagle.
Silence; is the way I like to start and end my day with.
Camping; is the only exit to be far away from citys' headache.
Sea; is mysterious just like me.

  • cooking
  • wine
  • traveling
  • opera
  • hiking
  • camping
  • art
  • traditional food
  • reading books
  • sea
  • good food
  • silence
  • chatting
  • enjoying nature

Music, Movies, and Books

Interested in history, stories and traditional medicine.

I prefer to watch a Comedy and adventure movies.

Adore Opera concerts, classic music, Solo playing on string instruments, flute, saxophone, jazz and whispers of nature.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Amazing trip to Holy Lands and Greece with my lovely late mother.

Teach, Learn, Share

Sharing peace and joy with others, called love.

Fact, true love comes from mothers.

Being educated is something but being cultured is everything.

A real friend in life is rare and priceless treasure.

What I Can Share with Hosts

All I can when it's possible; advices, traditional meals, hangout, hiking and camping when it's possible.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, France, Georgia, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Kuwait, Lebanon, Palestine, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Azerbaijan, Egypt, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Tareq’s full profile.

My Groups