Małgorzata i Piotr Michalak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 11% response rate
  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Małgorzata i Piotr’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Russian; learning German
  • 58, Other
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Higher Education
  • From Poznań, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

We are married couple, we have two daughters (1992 and 1994). Our younger daughter studying in Warsow and she arrives home in weekends. Our older daughter lives with us.
It is too difficult to write about myself. But if you want you can read our references.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We think it is great idea. We met many fine people when we host their and when we traveled.

Interests

We like travels, hiking in mountains, bike trips, canoeing, we like good books and movies. We like meeting with friends. And we like to meeting new peoples.
Lastly we participated in kind of Poznań city games and we are really into it.
We dont like loud parties with alcohol.

  • books
  • dining
  • partying
  • movies
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • canoeing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • hitchhiking
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Peter Jackson, David Lynch ; Monty Python and another English comedy
Music: good, old rock'n roll from '80;
Painting: impressionists
Books: Bulhakow, Tolkien, George R.R. Martin; and Polish ones: Wolski, Jasienica, Pilipiuk

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We have seen an amazing coral reef in the Red Sea.
In 2014 year we traveled by hitch-hiking around Marmara sea.

Teach, Learn, Share

We will gladly teach you to make some traditional Polish food (like "pierogi") or some basics of Polish and show you Poznań a little.
We dream of learning how to ski and sail.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Norway, Romania, Slovakia, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Małgorzata i Piotr’s full profile.