Mahdi (Tour guide)'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login about 24 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mahdi’s full profile.


  • 15 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Azerbaijani, English, Persian (Farsi), Turkish; learning English, Georgian, German, Kurdish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Tour guide, Jurisconsult, Coach and Teacher.
  • LL.M student in Environmental law LL.B (Bachelor of laws)...
  • From Tehran, Tehran, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello my friends 😊😍🕊🍃
I hope you are very good 💪💙
Thank you for visiting my page.
I don't like to introduce myself by the date or place of birth, or the blood and color of the skin, which I didn't have any freedom and role in choosing.
I like to describe myself by what I've chosen and what I've done.
My name is Mahdi. I live in Tehran, but I do not believe in the borders and I consider myself a citizen of the international community.
I am a Law graduated with a A.GPA(top student) and elected at Olympiad of Law in Iran, After graduating in law due to my interest in tourism, I started this field and after passing the tourism courses, I am now a tour guide.
also a professional wrestler and champion in Iran who has won many medals.
Because I practice professionally and many people ask me sports questions based on my experience, I decided to take sports science courses as well, I passed all sports science courses with a excellent grades and then took coaching courses. I now have a Fitness coaching degree from the Iranian Bodybuilding Federation.
I am also interested in mountaineering. I have climbed most of the mountains of Iran. From Damavand Peak 5609 meters to the peaks around Tehran.
I love helping others and doing voluntary work. Helping others make me feel good.
I have participated in volunteer projects several times. My last volunteer job was in Kermanshah after the earthquake.
I am a happy and energetic man who I like to be useful.
I am a good listener and speaker. If you want, I can be a good friend and listen to you, and if you like, I can tell you my stories. I have had many travelers from all over the world, I am glad that all of them have left me with good memories and now we are good friends. I hope you will be my next guest.
My motto in life:
ONE 🕊🍃🕊

I'm an open minded guy, I am interested in chatting and meeting new people if you'd like you can contact me on Whatsapp:
Instagram: mahdi.h.95

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It can be beginning of a nice friendship.


  • culture
  • books
  • fitness
  • massage therapy
  • coach
  • movies
  • volunteer work
  • mountaineering
  • sports
  • wrestling
  • olympics
  • ecology
  • languages
  • law
  • sign language
  • tourism
  • volunteering
  • ecotourism
  • mountains
  • travel
  • massage
  • learning languages
  • learning new things
  • knowledge
  • learning
  • love
  • traveler
  • peace
  • iran
  • germany
  • teacher
  • riding bike
  • peace and love
  • tehran
  • honesty
  • persian
  • mountain hiking
  • respect
  • earth
  • healthy life style
  • helping others
  • bookstores
  • persian poetry
  • lawyer
  • tour guide
  • trainer
  • attorney
  • fitness instructor
  • booklover
  • full time learner

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Every moment is amazing to me.

What I Can Share with Hosts

*My guest can definitely relax at home, cook in the kitchen, take a shower, and have their own private room.
*I can share my WiFi and laptop.
*As a local and tour guide, I can help to visit the city's attractions and places that not everyone knows.
*I am a cultural tour guide and i can share my knowledge with my guests.
*I have traveled to most of the provinces of Iran and I know Iran well and I can provide useful information to my guests for other provinces.
*I am a wrestler and I am going to Zur-khaneh, so I can introduce my guests to these two old and traditional Iranian sports.
*I have a fitness coaching degree and I can help for having the fit body.
*I've read a lot of books and I've seen a lot of movies, we can discuss the books we've read and the movies we've seen.
*I am a law graduate and active in the field of tourism, we can expertly review our ideas and opinions in these areas.
*As a young Iranian who has international connections and knows the differences, we can talk about Iranian politics and government, and you can hear the opinion of a real Iranian citizen. (Not what the Iranian government wants to show, not what the media rulers want).
*I can teach Persian language and literature.
*I am learning massage, I would like to learn massage therapy if you want, I can massage you as much as I know, and if you know, I would like to learn.
*I usually go cycling or running in the morning. We can go together and you can use my bike.
*My mother is a very good cook and she can teach you how to cook Persian food.
*My mother went to cake baking classes and now she is a confectioner. She can teach you how to bake delicious cakes.
*I have a younger sister who is studying exceptional child psychology at university. If you are interested in this field, you can contact her.
***I am a good listener and speaker. If you want, I can be a good friend and listen to you, and if you like, I can tell you my stories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Georgia, Iraq, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Mahdi’s full profile.

My Groups