Mahesh Kandgule's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mahesh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 29 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi (Marāṭhī), Telugu; learning Malayalam, Tamil
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Graduate in Aeronautical Engg
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm happy go Lucky person, love to explore new place specially in India, make new friends, like to know about culture & food.
Always up for a good conversation or doing crazy impulsive things! Also if you’re looking for volunteers for doing something interesting, I’m your guy.

¡ǝɯoɹpuʎs ʎuuɥoɾ sıɥ ɟo uɐd ɹǝʇǝd ǝɹnɔ oʇ

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love❤ travelling

I not only travel to wander but also to try and explore the culture and way of living.

I will be glad if someone makes part of their family and let me make some experience their way of living, I'm eager to learn new things and also share the things I have learnt.

Make good friends on my way of travelling bcoz friendship has not no borders and exploring new places with locals is such a great experience all together.

Interests

Cook, travel, eat, a good listener

  • cycling
  • camping
  • mountaineering
  • swimming
  • road trips
  • nature
  • adventure
  • trekking
  • biking
  • heritage
  • wild life

Music, Movies, and Books

Indian music 🇮🇳🎶
▪️Ghazals
▪️अभंग [composed and sung by marathi sants]
▪️Mostly old classical hits when I'm alone
▪️also exploring few genres

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One!! Nah
I have many to share
Cycled to my engg college on hercules
Walked underground for about more than 1.7 kms
Fishing with locals with old fishing technique
Tried hitch hiking

Teach, Learn, Share

I'll be happy to learn many things, few are
To whistle, swim, learn to play guitar, learn yoga

What I Can Share with Hosts

A bed to sleep, good company and some memories for guests
For hosts
Help with household things

And share my travel stories and I can also help you guiding local places, if possible I can personally take you there and together we can explore some good food points.

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Mahesh’s full profile.

My Groups