M Latif's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 77% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see M’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Egypt), English; learning German
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Electronics Engineer
  • Bachelor Degree in Electronics Engineer
  • From Cairo, Cairo, Egypt
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Now, I moved to Eindhoven..

Hello! My name is Mahmoud and I am from Egypt... I made nice friends from CS and also I had non-pleasant experience.. It is still cool to experience it.

My apartment is not a hostel or a hotel so that I expect that we share sometime together, it is not a strict rule as well :-)

We need to agree on house rules, last time to come back if you decided to go out by yourself..


I am expecting during the weekdays, you will go out and explore by yourself and on weekends we could do daytrips or walking around the city...

I will not host people with tight budget because I am expecting that you have the ability to spend some money, I know it is hard for some people but I am sorry because I found it is hard for me also to pay for food and drink for me and for my host and sometimes I like to go out.

Start your message with the word 'Salam' then I could know that you read my profile...

Do you like Photography?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet people from around the world
Help travelers finding a good accommodation for free

Interests

I am into nature, cultural and social activities. I like to walk around the city.

  • photography
  • drones
  • travelling
  • football

Music, Movies, and Books

Alchemist

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming in Ireland :-D
I was a tour guide for two full days in Cairo for a Turkish girl for free..

What I Can Share with Hosts

I always share stories from my trips and some tips and tricks 🗒
I offer you trying Egyptian food 🍲.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, Ireland, Netherlands, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see M’s full profile.

My Groups