Mahmut Kayar's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 94% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mahmut’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Academician
  • pHD
  • From Kadıköy, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an Assoc. Prof. Dr. in a university in Istanbul - Turkey. You can see the references about me in my airbnb account: https://www.airbnb.com.tr/users/show/20255269 Also you can see my Facebook profile using the link: https://www.facebook.com/mahmutkayar34

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here because ı want to meet especially foreign people also different cultures.

Interests

Tracking, coffee, camping, overseas journey, cinema, theatre

  • coffee
  • movies
  • fishing
  • camping
  • teaching
  • science
  • backgammon

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop, rock

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach; my language, cooking Turkhis food, textile. 😊
I can learn; everything about you and your culture.
I can share; my flat, my car, my time, my foods, shortly all about me.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share all of my home and my car. Also ı can share my time for my hosts.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Scotland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Mahmut’s full profile.