Fotos de Ignacio Makau

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ignacio. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 30, Male
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Chef
  • Le Cordon Bleu Peru
  • De chile
  • Has completado un 75% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am Ignacio, 27 years old.
I became a cook when i was 23, I was living in Canada and i didn´t knew what to do, but I was traveling for 2 years and I just wanted to still learning about life, so I went to study at Le Cordon Bleu in Peru for two years and since i finish I have been learning about cuisine and the culture of differents countries.
I love cooking, music, art, history and personal experiences. I enjoy talking with new people.

I have been in amazing restaurants, like Quique Dacosta in Spain, Azurmendi in Spain and now I am an intern at NOMA in Copenhagen, Denmark. So excited! I love my career, has been really hard to get all of this experiencies, I would like to share it with someone :)!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

In this last 6 years I have been in lots of places, I like to understand the culture of the place by cooking but also by the people, so for me is really important share my time with local people, so please try to teach me about your languages, recipes, history, etc.

Intereses

Food, cooking, restaurants, food markets, food products
Art, music, museums, books.
Sports: ski, diving, running

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • sports
  • history
  • languages

Música, películas y libros

Music: jazz, classic, house music
Books: Isabel Allende, Mario Vargas Llosa
Movies: Almodobar

ART: I am a fun of Dali.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Hitchiking in new Zealand when I run out of money so I learned how to play with fire which gave me money to finish my trip. I was 19 years old.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

cooking, english, spanish, diving, ski

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Recipes, personal experience.

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Canada, Chile, Denmark, France, Morocco, New Zealand, Peru, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Países en los que he vivido

Canada, Chile, Peru, Spain, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ignacio. ¡Es gratis!