Maksym Nevar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maksym’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • KPI university
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 202 years old computer science student from lovely city Kiev. I really enjoy travelling and meet fascinating people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because it’s the greatest chance to discover something new and breathtaking:)

Interests

Love traveling,mountains and architecture. Also I can't imagine my life without reading books and taking pictures.

  • books
  • architecture
  • reading
  • traveling
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Books:
• On the Road
• Big Sur
• The Dharma Bums
• Mesopotamia
• Anarchy in Ukraine

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Summer 2016: One month traveling by hitchhiking around Europe with dude,it was so unforgettable experience : many new people and places, and sincere emotions

Link to the video report
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M4dZ5QO2qvs&t=5s

Summer 2017 was a bit full of many interesting stuff. Firstly, I’ve climbed in one day to the top of the highest mountain in Germany (Zugspitze) and then descend. It took more than 14 hours. It was extremely difficult trial as we have hiked more than 30 km.
And then, I’ve hitchhiked from Switzerland to Portugal in two days and back to Ukraine in 5 days :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd be pleased to share a bit of my life stories, which happened during my trips. Honestly, it will be useful for me to exchange experience to make our trips more interesting and practical.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Maksym’s full profile.

My Groups