Logo orange

Maleen's Groups

Maleen Lena

Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Accepting Guests

Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maleen's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Bavaria
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Living simple, seeing and feeling the love in life in every little aspect.
The beautiful people and cultures I am surrounded with and the love and energies we share are things in life I am very grateful for.
The mighty ocean always fascinates me over and over again and that's
where I discovered for myself the love and passion of surfing
________________________________________________________________________________________

I am travelling and meet people there where is surf and catch up with friends here and there in our world. I love pilosophy chats and embracing change in our world, surfing, running, cycling, swimming, hiking, climbing, skiing, rowing and Yoga-vibes are always with me.

Dad teached me chess when I was little, took me on his motorbike to show me the world.

I'm stoked to hear your story and share experiences.

"Nothing that is worth it is easy. Nothing."

-Paulo Coelho -

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

I like the way of travelling around our world, being in different countries and get in touch with all these interesting cultures and people.
There is so much value in sharing experiences, stories and adventures that I'm very liking the whole couchsurfing concept.

Interests

Our world and its beautiful nature, animals, people, cultures

Music, Movies & Books

The Beach Boys, The Black Keys, The Beatles, Boy & Bear, The Beautiful Girls,The Doors, Jack Johnson, Janis Joplin, Mitzi, Willow Beats and many more

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Surfing with dolphins

Teach, Learn, Share

Teaching english and german
Learning spanish, guitar

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, France, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Maleen's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile