Gosia S's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gosia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Pasłęk, Warmian-Masurian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My full name is Malgorzata, but friends call me Gosia :)
Im student from Poland :)

Im interesting the most in photography, horse riding and basketball.
Love active, sports, new people and their experience.
I always have a lot of ideas, always ready to have fun and spend my life in the best way with my funny people!

Looking for some motivation in my life, people can really inspire others!
I know it!

I believe there is nothing happen without the reason, just open your eyes!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I need to find such a great places for spend my free time at.
And meet many people and share with them my story :)
Its the best idea to get to know and learn how other people are working in these century, how they living their lifes and how they are to other people🤓

Would you like to share your story ?

Interests

Horse riding 🏇🏽
basketball🏀⛹🏼‍♀️
Photography! ❤️📷📸
Running
Swimming 🏊🏼‍♀️
Bicycle 🚴🏼‍♀️

  • photography
  • movies
  • basketball
  • tennis
  • travel
  • horse riding
  • rollerblading
  • bicycle
  • taking pictures
  • journey
  • mood

Music, Movies, and Books

Queen - love of my life
Queen - Bohemian Rhapsody
Joey Badass - devastated
Shawn Mendes & Camilla Cabello - Señorita
G-eazy - i mean it

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I help my friend after cancer to be better person every single day - its not the easiest thing

I’ve been working at summer camp with international kids for 2months

Teach, Learn, Share

I know everyone has own special history, experience, what is for someone learning for life.
I can show you how to do photos, how speak Polish and how to believe in yourself!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food ( I can cooking ) 🥙🍳
Mood ( good vibes only! ) 👌🥳
Knowledge ( not about everything but on things I know ) 🤓
Help in every situation 😇

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Norway, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Gosia’s full profile.