Manfred & Valerie Krippel's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manfred & Valerie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 27 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Manager/Lawyer
  • University (Law)
  • From Salzburg, Salzburg, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Here are some further infos about us.

Valerie
She studied sports and media. For almost four years she works in the online marketing for Austrias biggest sports company. For sure she is very sportive on her own. She played soccer for many years (with way more talent than I did). She is a total outdoor and mountains freak! Biking, hiking and climbing...she loves it.

Manfred
After my law study on the university of Salzburg, I became manager and lawyer in a fundraising company in germany where I work as CEO since 2020. For a few years i lived near Stuttgart. Today I work most of the time in Salzburg where I enjoy living near the city center. I also do a lot of sports...at the moment its most of the time tennis. I love biking, hiking, skiing and being in the mountains.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I tried it the first time when I was in Iran. I liked the experience and the difference between beeing a tourist and beeing a guest. And as a host, its wonderfull to be part of someone else journey for a while.

Interests

  • pub crawls
  • hiking
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • squash
  • beach volleyball
  • audiobooks
  • tabletennis

Music, Movies, and Books

Beach Boys
ACDC
Lindsey Stirling
Die Ärzte
Spotify ;-)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My first couchsurfing experience in Iran and driving by bike in short pants through Isfahan ;-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Manfred & Valerie’s full profile.