William Amon Andrea's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see William Amon’s full profile.

Overview

  • 24 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Accountant
  • I graduated in 2008 with degree in Accounting, Finance an...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy life and meet people, I like to learn new culture and the way people are living

ABOUT ME

Just a simple guy .... Married with two children, I am not smoking, or drink |Never smoke or drink in my life| ... I like to spend most of my time at the office, church and home or just surfing.

PHILOSOPHY

Simply enjoying life and help whenever is possible. I love Children, and I have two of my own.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

In a real sence I dont know how I can participate more than being an active member and couch surf my fellow members nicely when they come over to Tanzania, any idea? I would love to hear ....

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been receaving lost of guest throuh my brother, who is Danny, you can check his profile, through my brother Dany I have real enjoyed couchsurf about 18 who left our appartment smilling.

Interests

Work, research, learn new things, tourism in Tanzania, music, movies, singing, church ..... a lot more .....

  • culture
  • singing
  • running
  • drinking
  • movies
  • socializing
  • music
  • surfing
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Movie - Mell Gibson Brave heart, Music - What ya say, Books - Poor Dad rich Dad.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

so many, but lets wait for the most interested one.....come soon..... in progress

Teach, Learn, Share

I will post something in future.

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Kenya, South Africa, Tanzania

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see William Amon’s full profile.

My Groups