Sai Sawant's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 20 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sai’s full profile.

Overview

  • 98 references 71 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī); learning French, German, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Trade
  • International Trade
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Celebrate life!

ABOUT ME

Honestly, I go blank when I have to write about myself...difficult! I loooove travelling, the world, meeting people, water, sky, mountains, animals, trees, rivers, etc...., I can say that I'm very synonymous with all of this, just like I'm very synonymous with nature and everything natural.

I HAVE to travel quite often. I somehow feel that when you are away from your world, things have a deeper impact on you. So I like to run away once in a while :)

PHILOSOPHY

Live and let live ....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Couchsurfing is pure fun! I have come across a lot of incredible people through Couchsurfing. All my hosts were fantastic people and so were my guests and I try to be a good host :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm new to this, I was introduced to CS by a friend of mine who can't stop talking about her experiences!

Interests

oceans, sky, space, veganism, planets, animals, forests, plants, animals, movies, travelling, laughing,sky diving, snorkelling, people, food, talking, swimming, safaris, night safaris, moutains, caves, talking some more, etc.......

  • animals
  • dining
  • running
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • scuba diving
  • swimming
  • rivers
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

many, many, many!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

built a bridge for ants to cross a tiny creek...and they used it!

Teach, Learn, Share

A universe of things can be taught,learnt and shared...especially learnt and shared

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bhutan, Cambodia, Canada, China, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Ethiopia, Fiji, France, Georgia, Germany, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, Mongolia, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nicaragua, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Thailand, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    19 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Sai’s full profile.

My Groups