Manuel Gomez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 41 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are stories and experiences.

I'm a very open minded person looking for new experiences. I'm always smiling and trying to see the positive side on everything, I love to take adventures, deep conversations, long walks, outdoors, photos etc.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The most important part in a trip is to share with people, the social interaction you have with ppl is one of the most important components that can make the difference in the quality of your travel. Travelers are a source of inapiration.

Interests

Travel, culture, food, photography, art, beach, adventures, social work, yoga, lounge music, party.

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • dining
  • yoga
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • social work
  • beaches
  • naturism

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite band: Thievery corporation and Crystal Castles.

My favorite movie: Kamchatka and Relatos Salvajes.

My favorite book: 100 años de soledad.

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn more about local culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my culture, my good vibes and spanish or cooking lessons lol.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, China, Colombia, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Italy, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Myanmar, Netherlands, Panama, Philippines, Romania, Singapore, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

El Salvador, Italy, Mexico, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel’s full profile.

My Groups