Manuel Tattoo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 27% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel’s full profile.


  • 22 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • From Granada, Granada, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Puoi scrivermi in italiano si vuoi :)

My profile is written in English and in Spanish. You can speak in both languages.
Ma si vuoi scrivere in italiano, mi piace tanto parlare italiano e voglio imparare di più!

You can ask me if you need information about renting houses, cars, motorcycles or boats.

I was born in Granada, I have lived in Granada, Formentera, Salamanca, Porto, Malaga and Extremadura.

I am currently doing tattoos and working on my custom espadrilles

I am an artist, I work mainly photography and mural painting. I am a free person, with an open mind. Very tolerant and respectful.
I like to flow and I do not like social rules or taboos.

If I can help you, contact me =)


Estoy aprendiendo italiano así que puedes escribirme en Italiano :)

Puedes preguntarme si necesitas información sobre alquiler de casas, coches, motos o barcas.

Nací en Granada, he vivido en Granada, Formentera, Salamanca, Porto, Málaga y Extremadura.

Actualmente estoy haciendo tatuajes y trabajando en mis alpargatas personalizadas

Soy artista, sobre todo hago trabajos de fotografía y pintura mural. Soy una persona libre, con la mente abierta. Muy tolerante y respetuoso.
Me gusta fluir y no me gustan las normas sociales ni los tabúes.

Si puedo ayudarte en algo, contacta conmigo =)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For the experiences that he had and what he lived. I have much to thank the people you know by Couchsurfing.

I like to help and meet people, and to describe the places I visit the experience and advice of the people who live there for a while.
Couchsurfing is a good tool to learn new insights and nourish other cultures. In addition to learning languages.

I think cities are made of people and not buildings.
When I go to a place, if I feel good with people, that place I love.

When you share time with a good person and you make a friendship in a few days, you do not want that friend to go to the house.

I thought this was an application to give or find accommodation, but have found it more.


Por las experiencias que he tenido y lo que he vivido. Tengo mucho que agradecer a las personas que he conocido por Couchsurfing.

Pienso que las ciudades están hechas de personas y no de edificios.
Cuando voy a un lugar, si me encuentro bien con las personas, ese lugar me encanta.

Me gusta ayudar y conocer personas, además de conocer los lugares que visito con la experiencia y consejos de las personas que viven ahí desde hace un tiempo.
Couchsurfing es una buena herramienta para conocer nuevos puntos de vista y nutrirme de otras culturas. Además de aprender idiomas.

Cuando compartes tiempo con una buena persona y haces una amistad en pocos días, no quieres que ese amigo se vaya de la casa.

Pensaba que esto era una aplicación para dar o encontrar alojamiento, pero he descubierto que es mucho más.


  • arts
  • writing
  • poetry
  • performing arts
  • street art
  • photography
  • environment
  • painting
  • adventure travel
  • travel
  • nature
  • freedom
  • beach
  • snow
  • learning
  • new experiences
  • mountain
  • equality
  • sunset
  • moon
  • respect
  • carpe diem
  • good vives
  • free animals
  • other viewpoints
  • the right brain

Music, Movies, and Books

Flamenco, Jazz, blues, Rock, dnb, Jungle, Rap, 80'
Experimental, Ska, ambiental, dubstep, Cantautor, Balkan, rumba.
Tom Waits, Manu Chao, Medicine for the people, Play for change, Rafael Lechowski, Midihand, The prodigy, Pendulum,
Exquirla, Cocoroise, María Arnal,

Cada una en su debido momento.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


Teach, Learn, Share

Gestalt, Idiomas, malabares, trucos, mejorar mi forma de vida, filosofía, música, teoría del arte, Sierra Nevada.


Gestalt, Languages, juggling, stunts, improve my lifestyle, thoughts, philosophy, music, art theory, Sierra Nevada.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I offer smiles, good waves, good times, anecdotes, a home and friendship.
A walk through where I am, typical food of southern Spain, interesting talks and advice.
A moment in peace.


Ofrezco sonrisas, buena energía, buenos momentos, anécdotas, un hogar y una amistad.
Un paseo por la parte del mundo en que yo esté, charlas interesantes y consejos de la zona.
Paz y Relax.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, France, Italy, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel’s full profile.

My Groups