Manu K's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 9 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manu’s full profile.

Overview

  • 94 references 34 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Telugu; learning Hindi, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Solo Traveler 🧗🇮🇳 🇳🇵 🇹🇭 🇰🇭 🇱🇦 🇻🇳
IT | Travel | cook | Photography.

Iam from India, living in Kathmandu Nepal.

I'm a guy from the South of INDIA, who is Solo Traveler, Exploring the World. I love learning new skills doing new kind of jobs and inspired by people who care about others. I really like being outdoors and working with animals, especially Dogs.

When it comes to traveling I don’t have a specific plan where to go, as I want to go everywhere really and see as much as I possibly can. It’s a beautiful World.

open to join anyone who's also backpacking - feel free to send a Message!

🔎Social media:
Instagram: @manutrvlr
What's app: askme 😜

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To Travel New Places

Interests

Travelling

  • animals
  • dogs
  • hiking
  • farming
  • trekking and camping

Music, Movies, and Books

Action,sci-fi Movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

penniless journey

Teach, Learn, Share

Graphic Design

What I Can Share with Hosts

Culture Exchange

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Laos, Nepal, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cambodia, India, Laos, Nepal, Thailand, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Manu’s full profile.

My Groups