Marco Lesi's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Event organizer, Musician, Business man
  • Master Degree
  • From Rome, Rome, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like good vibes, smart people, with a good attitude, and a beautiful soul. Is that you?

I can enjoy a delicious dinner with a good glass of wine as well as a crazy party night.
For that I know all the best clubs and the nightlife in town since I work also in this field, so I'll make sure you won't miss the best party.

I used to rent rooms to tourists but now for this period I'm glad to host some nice travellers.

*I don't host couples so please stop sending me hundreds of requests

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet people from all over the world

Interests

I'm into wellness in general, psychology, meditation, sport, reading, and actuality.
I love dancing salsa and bachata and reggaeton

  • books
  • fitness
  • boxing
  • massage
  • sport
  • latin dance
  • psycology
  • welbeing

Music, Movies, and Books

Soul, Jazz music
Jason Bourne
Siddharta

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'll tell you about that in person if the vibe will be right

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to learn about you and share my experience

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good company, my presence, my knowledge

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Denmark, France, Germany, Romania, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Denmark, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile.