Marco Consten's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor degree Pharmaceutical Chemistry
  • From Florence, Tuscany, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 35 years old, love travel around the world to meet people and keep in touch with different culture.I love laugh and being with my friends, enjoy life, good food, take a drink together and and talk.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling around the world all the time is it possible.
I like Meeting people and openly talking about our experiences is a pure joy for me!!
I'm easy-going and open-minded.
So I think Couchsurfing is a way to meet some locals from the places we want to visit, and talk with them to see these places in a different way, and see these countries with different eyes, and of course when I host is a way to really enjoy other stories and point of view. When I host I like to have conversation, have a drink and show my wonderful city.

Interests

  • photography
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • reading books
  • drinking coffee
  • show my city
  • series and movies

Music, Movies, and Books

Chemical Brothers, Charles Bukowski,kind of blue, red hot, Chille peppers, Leon, Fight Club, trainspotting, Guy Richie, pulp fiction

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have left with my brother for more then 20 years🤣

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bolivia, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile.