Marco R's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning English
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Libero professionista
  • Diploma
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone ☺️

I live in Italy 🇮🇹, 50m from the sea in Riva Trigoso (Sestri Levante, Genova), halfway between Cinque Terre and Portofino

I've been using CS since the end of July 2023, partly to meet new people and cultures and partly to learn English better 😅

If you want to snoop around my life
Instagram 👉 @marco20.23
👈
ADD ME 🫶

If I don't reply to messages (I don't receive notifications), this is my telegram: @m_1899

I love traveling without too many plans and, in Italy, I can host

CONTACT ME ✍️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travel and meet friends all over the world

Interests

  • dogs
  • concerts
  • coffee
  • running
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • sports
  • adventure travel
  • nature
  • football
  • trekking

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cheer and company for excursions or simple meals. And if you like cocktails or good wine, we will become great friends 🥂

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Croatia, Estonia, France, Hungary, Lithuania, Malta, Morocco, Romania, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile.