Marcos RODRIGUEZ's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcos’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in Italian, Spanish; learning English, French, German, Portuguese
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Doctor - Profesor
  • Doctorado
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a quiet guy and I consider myself fun. I have a lot of social sense and I like to help others in everything that is within my reach.

Soy un tipo tranquilo y me considero divertido. Tengo mucho sentido social y me gusta ayudar a los demas en todo lo que esta a mi alcance.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have studied and travel a lot around the world. I always had good people on my way that have helped me, so with my profile here, I hope to return the same action to another.

He estudiado y viaje mucho por el mundo. Siempre tuve gente buena en mi camino que me ha ayudado, asi que con mi perfil aquí, espero devolver a otro la misma acción.

Interests

  • architecture
  • traveling
  • history
  • tourism
  • gastronomy

Music, Movies, and Books

except heavy rock, which in some places is called "metalica", I think I enjoy more or less of all the musical genres of the world.

excepto el rock pesado, que en algunos lados le llaman "metalica", creo que disfruto mas o menos de todos los generos musicales del mundo.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I will tell you personally :)

te lo contaré personalmente

Teach, Learn, Share

teaching is an art
learn a virtue
share a very great quality of the human being, especially if what is shared is friendship

enseñar es un arte
aprender una virtud
compartir una cualidad muy grande del ser humano, sobre todo si lo que se comparte es amistad

What I Can Share with Hosts

When I can receive someone, I think I can offer a comfortable bed, a nice shower, a little good food and all the useful information possible.

cuando puedo recibir a alguien, creo que puedo ofrecer una cama comoda, una ducha agradable, un poco de buena comidad y toda la informacion util posible.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, England, France, Germany, Israel, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Swaziland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Italy, Mexico, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcos’s full profile. It’s free!