Gian V's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Farmacéutico
  • No education listed
  • From Lima, Callao Region, Peru
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet up with new people of different cultures! Learning every day and travelling. Enjoy this lite every day!

ABOUT ME

Hello!!!

My name is Gian, 28 years, from Peru and living in Madrid till now. Who knows where is the next stop!

I love meeting up new people and I think that couchsurfing offers the best opportunity connecting persons from different parts of the world. I love it!

The most important thing for me is respect and a beautiful smile with positiv energy to open our spirits! I love meeting with new people and i know that everyone are conected!

I speak Spanish, German, English and now I learn Swedish

PHILOSOPHY

Positiv Atittude. Dance everyday and share my smile for to get new smile, maybe the next is your!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In Germany i was in a Host in Constance. It was amazing the experience and i want to repeat

Interests

Travel, dance, meet people and overall learn!!!

  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • bachata
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • language exchange
  • sex
  • trekking

Music, Movies, and Books

i like comedy films, action films, thriller, drama, my favourite film is "the life is beautiful" i think taht anyone muss see the positive of this lfe

I love Music, specially latin music, i think that without music i couldn't live!!! the life without music is not life

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The hometown of my father in the mountains in Peru. The name is Tara in Huancavelica. It was better than Machu Picchu, because there I have found peace and liberty

Teach, Learn, Share

I can speak english and german, and if you want dance (i love dance) i could teach too salsa, tango and bachata.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Me and my smile

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Gian’s full profile.

My Groups