Margaret Sarv's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Margaret’s full profile.


  • 20 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Estonian; learning French, Russian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an an actress and director based in Estonia. I love to travel and explore the world and culture.

I host people whom I feel I might have a good contact with. Also only when I have time. You can write to me long ahead, but I can't probably promise you anything too far ahead :)

I have chosen “maybe hosting” cause I often have a tight schedule. I try to answer all requests, but it is not my main priority in life and might take some time. If it is not okay for you, then you don’t have to request :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet locals and other travellers, find people with similar interests in other countries.


Art, artists...

  • theater
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • hiking
  • art
  • cinema
  • nature
  • people
  • exploring

Music, Movies, and Books

I've liked books/poetry/stories/plays... from: Viiding, Alver, Dostojevski, Coelho, Pratchett, Tove Jansson's "Muumid", Chekhov, Strindberg, Mrozek, Liiv, Bulgakov...

Movies/series: Twin Peaks, Hit the road (2021), Severance, The Truman Show, Submarine, Moonrise Kingdom, Sherlock Holmes (BBC series), Inception, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, The Pianist...

Music: many - especially live music (world, folk, indie-rock..), in the clubs I can enjoy techno.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I travelled alone in Russia for a month, in the winter.

Teach, Learn, Share

Share my views on world and art.

What I Can Share with Hosts

stories, wine or beer, my time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Egypt, Finland, France, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Montenegro, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Margaret’s full profile.