Maria Ebner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 16% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Zulu
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Matric
  • From Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm living at a flat share in Central Frankfurt. As we all have a lot of stuff going on, it's not very likely that we will be able to host anyone. You can ask though and we'll probably are also available for a drink or a walk.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Seems like an amazing way to get to know people and adds extra spice to traveling .

Interests

I am catching interest in anything (except for the different tastes of expensive whiskey, that's really boring to me) and I am up for everything (okay, almost). I'm a nature and animal lover and like good talks. Especially I'm interested in humans.

  • books
  • beer
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • horse riding
  • adventures
  • vegetarian food
  • talks

Music, Movies, and Books

People made better music before I was born.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you some amazing Bavarian swear words and tell you the truth about beer, give you a hug or bring my roommate to entertain you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Malta, Portugal, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile.