maria garciasignes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 19 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see maria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Catering business
  • Tourism
  • From Valencia, Valencian Community, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Open mind and friendly, 33 years old and following my dreams. I love travel, I love discover new places, new tastes and new people. That's why I'm open to host travelers, to use Couchsurfing welcome people from everywhere!!! Now I'm located in my home village in Mediterranean side, in Pais Valencià. Gata de Gorgos is a beautiful village 15min from beach and around lot of mountains if you are into mountain activities like hidding or climbing you will enjoy sooo much. I have my flat with awesome views, so light and with possibiliti to have your own room, depend of the time. Good food and drinks, good and welcome people and amazing weather...Gata is waiting for you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet new people, to help travelers with not to much money ( I'm a backpacker as well so I know this) I would love show to the travelers the authentic places in the area, far from turistic areas and turistic prices.

Interests

sports, life music, travel, party, friends

  • sports
  • beach
  • mountain
  • english language
  • go out for drinks

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Stary to travel by myself!!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My flat, maybe own room but at least conf couch!!! I'm running my own pub just down the flat so cheap drinks for sure😂😎

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, England, France, Italy, Laos, Morocco, Netherlands, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, England

Join Couchsurfing to see maria’s full profile. It’s free!