Maria Acha's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Cooker
  • Lycee Jean Mermoz
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a 23 years old cooker from Buenos Aires.
Since 2016, i run my independant business of vegan food. You can learn more about it in www.facebook.com/vibraveganabsas or in www.instagram.com/vibravegana :)
I'm studying wholefood and naturist cuisine.
I'm half argentinian (mother), half french (father).
I love cooking, beer, nature, plants, animals and photography.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet local people, it's the best way to know a place, and i think CS is the perfect channel. I still haven't had the chance to be hosted but i'm looking forward to it. In march 2018 i'm travelling with my boyfiend Matias to Estambul, Athens, Kalambaka, Paris, Rome and Florence.

Interests

.

  • animals
  • italian food
  • beer
  • traveling
  • music
  • beaches
  • nature
  • vegetarianism
  • vegetarian cooking
  • vegan cooking
  • summer
  • i love travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

I love argentinian and latinamerican music.
I watch a lot of tv series

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been to Argentina, Colombia, Ecuador, Brasil, Uruguay, United States, France, United Kingdom and Belgium

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share receipes and experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, France, Greece, Italy, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile.

My Groups