Maria de Valencia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria de’s full profile.

Overview

  • 42 references 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, Chinese (Simplified), French, Galician, German
  • 48, Female
  • Member since 2005
  • Happiness Always
  • Arts and Photography, Psicology, Real State Agent, Reflex...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Follow your bliss.

ABOUT ME

I like playing, dancing, swimming, travelling, creating, discovering, shopping, meeting new people :)

I am a Raw Vegan/ Fruitarian, liquidarian and sometimes pranic, living on prana or breatharian :)

PHILOSOPHY

Follow your bliss

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Think about it: you meet amazing people, travellers with similar attitude about life, people that you normally don't meet in the bars or at work.

And they come directly to your home, or you go to their home, you don't meet them for 5 minutes in a random place, so you have enough time to learn, to share experiences, to discover where do you want to travel next,...

Imagine how great it is to surf these amazing people's couches and being on holidays at the same time ;)

Travelled and hosted people for more than 20 years with two other organizations too: Servas and Hospitality Club

Interests

Love dancing, sea, sun, water sports, adventurous travels specially to exotic beach places

  • dancing
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • clubbing
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • sports
  • swimming
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Sound and Light Meditation

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

travelled Thailand, Europe, EEUU, Jordan, Sri Lanka, Gambia, Morocco, South Africa, Cyprus.....

Teach, Learn, Share

I enjoy adventurous, Original, Fun People :)

I was recently filmed by spanish Televisión to show my caravan and way of living, here is the YouTube video:

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=mpiKzwD_2Q4

What I Can Share with Hosts

Me encanta la naturaleza, el arte y la expresión corporal, la ecología, fen shui, juegos, las películas de risa.

Me encanta integrarme en un medio natural y sentir los elementos y la naturaleza, me encanta la fruta recolectada bajo los árboles silvestres.

Me encanta interconectar gente, salir de fiesta a plena luz del día y a bailar, me encantan los eventos y festivales alternativos y las comunidades en plena naturaleza en lugares cálidos junto una fuente natural de agua.

Me gusta ir a nadar a ríos, mares y aguas termales, untarme en barro, hacer yoga, salir a tomar un zumo, viajar inesperadamente a lugares exóticos.

Es increible como fluyen los acontecimientos cuando uno está donde le gusta y haciendo lo que quiere hacer.

Me encanta cuando se da la sincronicidad y dices, ¡Que casualidad!

I live in a big caravan in nature Just 10 km away from Ibiza or I travel to warm natural beachie places :)

At the moment Full Time Traveller

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, China, France, Gambia, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Morocco, Norway, Philippines, Portugal, Seychelles, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Old School Badges

  • 3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria de’s full profile.

My Groups