Maria Dolinska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Freelancer
  • BA in Linguistics for specific purposes, MSc in Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I love to travel and take loads of pictures to share with those who cannot travel as much as I do. I am a very outdoorsy person and enjoy walking no matter the weather. I always seem to have a book to read somewhere close by but that doesn't mean I'm a bookworm... I enjoy great company and have a lot of friends. I'm always on the lookout to meet interesting people :)

PHILOSOPHY

Respect and enjoy life!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and to find great places to travel to

Interests

Travelling, spending time outdoors with friends, photography, books and many more...

  • books
  • photography
  • walking
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kuwait, Macedonia, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sudan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Kuwait, Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile.