Mariia Kondrateva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Russian, Spanish; learning Dutch, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • account manager in OTA
  • travel manager degree
  • From Porto, Porto District, Portugal
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in Porto- mariiadeporto (insta). I'm in love with this city.
My passion is to study languages, visual design and architecture.
Let me tell you that I am an early bird and wanna enjoy the city more than party hard. But beer at 11am is possible ;) only if the company is nice.
And guys, don't forget your sense of humor when we meet;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Very simple. 90% of pleasure I receive from communication with others.
I've used CS several times to stay with the host, and now we are good friends. As I'm not a student and travel usually with a friend it's not a problem to rent a hotel room (we prefer privacy), but if destiny brings us a super good human as a host- that's a beginning of a great story!) just take 2 notes when you wanna contact me as a host:
* if you see my public trip it's 50%/50% that we search a place to sleep
* I'm NOT using CS as a DATING app, so beautiful men (and not) with mussels (and references from 1000 Russian ladies) & others who are interested in a bride for 1 night- don't waist your time and skip me

Interests

Movies, languages, reading, design

  • design
  • movies
  • reading
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Dovlatov, Garcia Marques
OS GATOS NãO TêM VERTIGENS

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It's all about meeting people, usually I don't do things- people make me feel amazing with what they do;)

Teach, Learn, Share

Russian?!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I don't host, have 1 room apartment, but when I will live in Miami in a big house/ i will take all my ex hosts and we will make a party !

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Italy, Lithuania, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariia’s full profile.

My Groups