Marilisa Russo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marilisa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • pedagogist
  • bachelor
  • From Palermo, Sicily, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! My name is Marilisa.
my main hobbies are travelling and dancing( expecially folk dances) in all over the world!
ps I LIVE IN FLORENCE, NOT IN PALERMO

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Le radici sono importanti, nella vita di un uomo, ma noi uomini abbiamo le gambe, non le radici, e le gambe sono fatte per andare altrove.
Las raíces son importantes en la vida de un hombre, pero los hombres tenemos piernas, no raíces, y las piernas están hechas para ir a otra parte.
The roots are important in a man's life, but we men have legs, not roots, and legs are made to go elsewhere.

Interests

  • street art
  • music festivals
  • flamenco
  • seafood
  • classical music
  • social work
  • sociology
  • life
  • parkour
  • dance
  • sea
  • pedagogy
  • watching films
  • artificial intelligence
  • philosphy
  • cajón
  • cooking and baking
  • skying
  • sing
  • reading novels
  • park adventure

Music, Movies, and Books

i really like folk dances of all the world and sud american dances and writers ( like Paulo Coelho, Italo Calvino, Gabirel Garcia Marquez,Miguel Ángel Asturias, Gabriela Mistral Roberto Bolaño) and artists ( Botero,Diego Rivera,Lygia Clark ).
Chopin, Satie , Vivaldi, Boccherini, Liszt, Korsakov, Debussy and Prokofiev are my favourite pianists.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1) take a flight to see someone really important only for 10 hours.
2) walk near the highway( in the middle of the night) because the motorbike you were trust on had finished the petrol !!fu**
3) parasailing!

Teach, Learn, Share

spanish , english, italian, ancient greek and latin

What I Can Share with Hosts

i'm really polite and I really love knowing the culture of any countries because it's something that arreach your lifestyle and behaviours

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Marilisa’s full profile.

My Groups