Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 13 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Spanish; learning Japanese
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Spanish Translator
  • No education listed
  • From Vinaròs
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Yes!

ABOUT ME

I am a Spanish translator who enjoys traveling and meeting people.
let's just meet for something fun, or something new and fun!

PHILOSOPHY

do your best, or not, but do something.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

My participation at the moment is mostly attending meetings.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Since I met this community, I always try to look for CSers everywhere I go, this changes your way of travelling :)

Surfed in: Mexico (Oct'11), Argentina (January'13)
Hosted: Barcelona (2012)

Interests

travelling, new cultures, music, literature/comic books (reading club), cinema (movie marathon!), languages, board games & rpg, IT, art, volunteering, yoga, pilates, fun cooking, restaurant hunting...

  • arts
  • books
  • literature
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • yoga
  • pilates
  • marathon
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • board games
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hunting
  • languages
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

I love movies, all kinds, age... I wouldn't mind watching a thousand of them in a row. Ok maybe not that many, but I surely enjoy movie marathons :D

books... what's life without reading? keep yourself curious! Comic books very much included.

music keeps me moving ;) I feed from new bands and live concerts (although now I enjoy better the small, special ones)

and I love theatre and musicals as well.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I enjoy tiny small things as much as awesome one-time rare things, that keeps me amazed and loving my life

Teach, Learn, Share

anyone teach me Japanese or talk to me in French? :) I can teach Spanish/Catalan in exchange
I like sharing (easy) recipes

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Brazil, Cambodia, China, Colombia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Palestine, Portugal, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Ireland, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Marina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups