marine hans's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see marine’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Seller in a ski and bike shop
  • Maths sup, école de maquillage artistique, fac bio
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Seasonal worker in the alps, I like meeting new people, sharing, travelling and cooking.
Im smiling and easygoing.
Im looking forward to meet you.
If you are into meditation or yoga that’s great because Id like to make progress about it 🙏🏻

Im living in a small flat in a garden so you will sleep on a inflatable mattress on the floor or on the couch as you prefer.
I live with my playful and purring kitten.
Im pregnant so I sleep a lot ☺️

My place is 60kms in the north of Paris in the country it’s 25 minutes by train from Gare du Nord to Chantilly Gouvieux, it’s a nice place with a beautiful castle, horses and a lot of woods.

Hope to meet you soon :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet nice people and share

Interests

  • animals
  • horses
  • photography
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • running
  • meditation
  • reading
  • drawing
  • music
  • hiking
  • snorkeling
  • sports
  • swimming
  • ecology
  • road trips
  • mountains
  • travel
  • art
  • nature
  • laughing
  • bike
  • sharing
  • concert
  • woofing
  • snowboard

Music, Movies, and Books

José González, At the Drive in...
Gadjo Dilo, Into the Wild, Little Miss Sunshine
Monty Roberts, Jack London...

Teach, Learn, Share

I’d like to learn Spanish, more yoga, meditation. I like learning 🙂

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love cooking

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Chile, Côte d'Ivoire, Djibouti, Egypt, England, France, French Polynesia, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Lebanon, Martinique, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, French Polynesia

Join Couchsurfing to see marine’s full profile.

My Groups