Mario Gi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mario’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Calabrian (South Italian), English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Medical Doctor
  • University
  • From Naples, Campania, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a medical doctor, quite sociable as a person, open-minded, reflective and rational. I like discovering and moving, and I'm very proud of the place I come from! :P

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travelling is a good chance to meet new people and discovering new worlds, it would be a pity to waste it!

Interests

I like sports and especially martial arts (judo black belt and kickboxing yellow belt - improving), but also sailing and skiing and, in general, spending time surrounded by nature. My interests also include a wide range of music (from acoustic to metal), playing musical instruments (piano and guitar so far), reading books (fictional and not) and, last but not least, travelling (of course!).

  • theater
  • reading
  • bouldering
  • music
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • martial arts
  • rock climbing
  • science
  • travelling
  • trekking
  • reading books
  • bike riding
  • climbing
  • mountain climbing
  • kickboxing
  • judo

Teach, Learn, Share

"Life is too serious to be taken seriously"

What I Can Share with Hosts

A nice conversation, some fun, and... Some good Italian food!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Mario’s full profile.