Marius Mortier's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marius’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English, French; learning German, Italian, Swedish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Etudiant
  • Langues Scandinaves
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello,

I'm a young language enthusiast from France who loves meeting new people
I'm currently studying scandinavian languages in Lille.

My hobbies are to play trumpet and guitar and learn new languages.
Cooking and sharing cooking tips is something I really like to do too because it brings people together in a way.
I like good beers, espacially since I've lived in the north of France.

I spent a year in Denmark and 3 months in Germany during the past years and when I travel I often try to meet local people so that they can show me good places instead of just being a tourist.

See you soon

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people, sharing experiences, travels and music.
I think it's really nice to have the possibility to host and to be hosted by open-minded people with whom we often share many things of our lives.

Interests

  • traveling
  • learning languages
  • biking
  • good beer

Music, Movies, and Books

Amy Winehouse, Nirvana, Stevie Wonder...
Miyazakis animations

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skiing in Norway

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to teach languages to people and learn theirs too

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel experiences, languages, music, dreams, food :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, England, Germany, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Marius’s full profile.