Fotos von Marju Nõmme

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt vielleicht Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor about 1 month

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Marju zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 51 Referenzs 33 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, Estonian, Russian; learning Danish, Finnish
  • 26, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2008
  • I walk around smiling and dancing
  • Communication and Multimedia
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

To do all those cheezy but important things like "grow as a person", "see the world" and "meet new, inspiring people"

Okay, this is really hard to do yourself, so I, Ella (Marju's wonderfully awesome Finnish friend) will tell a little something about Marju;

When I first saw this little ray of sunlight, she was smiling and just radiating good energy all over. She is one of the cutest and most warmhearted girls that I have ever met and anybody hosting her should feel honored :P
This lovable, art loving, surfer can be yours, for only a couch or mattress! And that's not all, when receiving the ever-smiling Estonian, you also receive a big load of good will and excitement about the little things in life.

PHILOSOPHY
Mahatma Gandhi — 'Be the change that you wish to see in the world.'

To see who I am and who/what I love, see my instagram account: https://instagram.com/marjukene/

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

I love to couchsurf when I travel, because it is a good way to see the real soul of the place through people. I'm interested not only in sightseeing, but also I would like to feel the life in the current place and meet people.

Every experience in CS has been positive so far. I consider myself very lucky person, so maybe therefore I have met only nice and interesting people!
I have couch-surfed in Denmark, Sweden, Estonia, Germany, The Netherlands, Italy, England, South Korea, Portugal etc.

Interessen

Contemporary art, Swing- and ballroom dance, jazz music, poetry, spontaneous events, tea and coffee nature, vegan cooking, baking, photography and all the animals in the world.

I'm passionate about cooking healthy dishes and delicious sweets. If you would like to share spices & herbs from you own country, I would be very curious to try them out! My other big hobby is quality tea and coffee.

  • animals
  • arts
  • poetry
  • contemporary art
  • photography
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • baking
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • jazz
  • swimming
  • cartography
  • tourism
  • sightseeing

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Films and animations:
My Neighbor Totoro, Wall-e, Despicable Me, Up, Ratatouille, Monsters Inc., Boxtrolls, Inside Out, All The Invisible Children etc.

Music:
jazz, classical (especially baroque), electro swing, bossa nova, folk, indie rock

Book:
The China Study by T. Colin Campbell and Thomas M. Campbell

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

- Enjoying a sunset on the beatiful seacost in Saka, Estonia (Jun, 2015).

- Taking tram nr 28 through the small streets of Lisbon (Apr, 2015).

- Swinging on a swing above the Tropical Spice Garden on Penang Island in Malaysia (Dec, 2014).

- Private tea ceremony in Kyoto, Japan (Apr, 2014)

- Enjoying the sunset in the bog (Muraka raba) near my home in Estonia (July, 2014).

- Swimming in a lake (Kurtna) at night with the supermoon in the sky (Aug, 2014).

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I love wines and all kinds of teas from different parts of the world.
Also I can teach you how to "see" the nature and art around you =)

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

I can tell you a lot about teas and you can taste them at my home. I know the details about preparing a good cup of tea, health benefits and much more.

Share with CSers

About Aarhus

Places to eat: http://ias.au.dk/uic/uic-recommends-in-aarhus/places-to-eat-canteens-on-campus-and-restaurants-in-aarhus/

A food guide for a vegetarian in Aarhus: http://blogs.denmark.dk/sparsh/2014/10/18/a-mini-guide-to-surviving-as-a-vegetarian/

Places with vegan food options: https://www.google.com/maps/d/u/0/edit?mid=zZgL2EWwoiqg.k8zIxLbppcD0&msa=0

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, South Korea, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Denmark, Estonia, Netherlands

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Bürgens

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Marju zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen