Marko Radojević's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marko’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Serbian, Serbo-Croatian, Spanish; learning Chinese, German, Hungarian, Italian, Portuguese
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Languages Teacher; Customer Success Manager; Volunteer
  • MA in Philology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there, I'm currently living and working in Novi Sad, Serbia. Until October 2021. I will move to some other country and I'm not sure where I will be these days and weeks... so, send me a message when you would meet and I will kindly answer and if we coincide we'll meet.

PS: In July I will wander around Spain (north) and I'd love to meet this part of Iberian peninsula.

PPS: I got two dosis of Pfizer vaccine and I had covid back in March so, I'm completely safe and full of antibodies.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think this is only way to travel w/o so much money we all meed. And, of course, I love to meet other people, I love to help and I love to travel = Couchsurfing is great opportunity to combine it all.
Also sharing stories, sharing knowledge, sharing smiles.

Interests

I love travel, photography, adventures, love to learn new languages, I enjoy in music and good food, sports, art, history, movies, heraldry...

  • photography
  • movies
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • teaching
  • languages
  • volunteering
  • solo travel
  • travel
  • travelling
  • nature
  • cuisine
  • heraldry

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Rock'n'roll, Indie rock, Reggae, Indie folk, acoustic, electronica, jazz, Celtic music / Favorite band - The Killers.

Movies: so many but for example - Before Sunset, Before Sunrise, LOTR, Forrest Gump, El Cuerpo, El Niño... and many, many more.

Books: again, impossible to list up but (now, from this perspective) let's say all written by Erlend Lou and Bill Bryson.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volunteering 4 months in Aveiro in Portugal, summer/autumn 2016.
-
Survived 6 months in China in 2019/2021 :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach - languages
Learn - languages
Share - knowledge and smile

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel stories, life experience, travel tips, movie/music/food recommendation

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Montenegro, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Croatia, Portugal, Serbia

Join Couchsurfing to see Marko’s full profile.

My Groups