Logo orange

Marcello Contu

Cabras, Sardegna, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcello's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in Italian, Sardinian, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • dipends
  • formal: languages non-formal: food
  • From Cabras, Sardinia
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

ReLOVEution

ABOUT ME

Quite agnostic and very open-minded. Liberal and easy going.I like different aspects of different people and I always find something positive in them. I like authentic, spontaneous and crazy people. I'm always tring to find myself everywhere.

PHILOSOPHY

We are a-part of everywhere

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not a lot experiences but really good ones! I really like the way Couchsurfing give me the possibility to meet locals when I travel in different countries.

Interests

Many interests and hobbies make me veeery eccletic. I usually start doing smth then I leave it,I start with another one to leave it soon to start again with the first that I left and trying at the same time a new one uaaaah!I really love cooking, gastronomy and food in genereal as a way to contact with new people. I like good conversation, people that respect nature and animals, I like manualities, reading, writing, dancing, Art, juggling, activism and TRAVEL. I do love muuuusic.

Music, Movies & Books

I like Psycodelic rock, Dub, Full on, Progressive and psy Trance, techno and drum&bass, Flamenco, beatbox, etc.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

A lot!

Teach, Learn, Share

Cook food from different countries for everyboooody! Love it!

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, France, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Thailand

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Costa Rica, Greece, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcello's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile