Markus Lehmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Markus’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 6 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • engineer
  • university degree
  • From Ingolstadt, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

hey there!
Once in a lifetime every man shoul'd throw a loaf of bread in an old sack and jump across the back fence of his property. I did ;)

At the moment I am living in Ingolstadt near Munich (about 30km away). I just moved here a while ago.
I can easily offer 1 or more comfortable sleeping places at my apartment if you're in need! - just let me know! Also I am open-minded if you guys wanna do some trekking/camping around my area or the alps. If you are nice, we potentially share a transfer to the mountainous Bavaria for some outdoor fun.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cause I like the lifestyle, sharing things with people from all over the world and get people connected ;)


Sports, Music (playing guitar, piano), Partying, Relaxing, Nature, proper organic food.

Music, Movies, and Books

Mark Knopfler, Neil Young and so on!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travaling Australia.

Teach, Learn, Share

Share fun... be relaxed.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experiences, Wisdom, Fun.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, Dominican Republic, England, Greece, Italy, Myanmar, Netherlands, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Markus’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups