Logo orange

Alfredo Pintos

Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark

Maybe Accepting Guests

93% response rate · Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alfredo's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 23 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Backpacker
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I´m an open person, i like to listening to others and discuss any matter of life, I enjoy play the guitar and listen music and sleep in the field, read a book, I am a curious person and always try to spend good with my friends.
I like to listen and discuss any issue with respect, I like to try to understand positions of others who think different from me and try to not be a closed person.
I'm a very easy going person.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

I stay in CS because in the first time i wanted to meet travellers and listen all kin of stories about their trips, then i realized i wanted to travel too, and finally i started to travel around the world.

Interests

I want to see the world with my eyes.

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: E.T., Forrest Gump, Back to the Future I,II,III, Jurasic Park, Kafka, Millenium I,II,III, etc, etc.

Music: Morricone, Megadeth, Iron Maiden, Pink Floyd, Regina Specktor, Rolling Stone, Beatles, Metallica, La Chicana, Los Redondos, CHarly García, Dave Mathew Band´s, Bob Marley, Bob Dylan, etc, etc.

Books: The Republic (Platón), The Canterville Ghost (Oscar Wilde), Dorian Grey (Oscar Wilde), Le Petit Prince (Sain Exupery), etc, etc.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

It´s really hard to me think in one special thing that i do before, but travel, meet new people, discover and learn others culture is amazing for me.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach to play the guitar (very basic), play tennis (very basic too).
I like to share Mate in the park with torta frita or facturas.
I can help to people who want to practice spanish and teach about Argentina and the City of course.

What I Can Share With Hosts

NOW I¨M LIVING IN COPENHAGE, DENMARK !!!!
You can see how is the life in a local family, and you can see the non touristy place around Buenos Aires.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Denmark, France, Germany, Thailand, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, Denmark, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Alfredo's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile