Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marlène’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 21 References 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Occitan, Polish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I'm wwoofing, traveling, working...
  • I've studied sport and agriculture
  • From I grew up in the middle of the wine field in the south of France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Discovering again and again....


I'm a energic girl really curious about everything around me.
Usually, I'm not shy at all and I get quickly contact with people.
I need to have often contact with nature but I can survive one week in city ;)


I really believe that each person have a story to tell and I love to listen what people have lived and what can they teach me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm traveling for the moment using it as surfer, I will be happy to host at my turn when I will have my home :)


I'm using CS as a surfer since the beginning of 2012, the beginning of my trip in America... I have being surfing with all kind of host, every time is a great experience.


nature, sport, stories of people, learning, ecological and peacefull way of life

  • cooking
  • cheese
  • news
  • traveling
  • painting
  • surfing
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

The Green Beautiful, St Mecque, Coline Serreau's movies in general.
Ashes, the Island, Malevil, Thousand whites women are some of my favorites books.
I listen all kind of music, I love mixing them...
I'm especialy sensible to traditional music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I live happy, stranges, news, wonderfull moments anytime, anywhere with anybody

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach many games, and I can manage with childrens.
I'm able to milk and make cheese (if you live in a farm ;)
I can help you with small work ( painting, building...)
I can help you with one of the language I know.
I'm not got at cooking but will learn with pleasure and anyway I can dish wash ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belize, Burkina Faso, Canada, Guatemala, India, Lithuania, Madagascar, Mexico, Romania, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Marlène’s full profile. It’s free!