Logo orange

Marmorguglhupf

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marmorguglhupf's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 65 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, Galician, Portuguese, Russian
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

make lives better

ABOUT ME

I am sorry, but due to the new user conditions, I had to change/quit some information about me.

extract see here:

"5.3 Member Content License. If you post Member Content to our Services, you hereby grant us a perpetual, worldwide, irrevocable, non-exclusive, royalty-free and fully sublicensable license to use, reproduce, display, perform, adapt, modify, create derivative works from, distribute, have distributed and promote such Member Content in any form, in all media now known or hereinafter created and for any purpose, including without limitation the right to use your name, likeness, voice or identity."

----------------------

Hm, what should I say? I try to be an uncomplicated person, who loves talking in foreign languages, travelling around and meeting new people. I love to try out new things, like sports for example and when I like something I can be very passionate for it and do it with all my heart.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting, surfing, activities... from everything as much as I have time for.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have had several couchsurfers in the last years (since I know CS I sometimes even go and grab people on the streets to offer them my couch :)), which I enjoyed a lot:

Elisabeth and Johanna from Austria
Julia from Germany
Michael from the U.S.
Santi from Colombia
Jesus from Sevilla
Maria, Karin and Virtud from Austria and Spain
Klaus from Germany
Joao Carlos from Brazil
Pedro from Portugal
Larissa from Brazil
Ina from Germany
Kornel from Hungary
Caro from France
Gavin from Canada
Mark from Germany
Betka from Czech Republic
Florian from Germany
Conchi from Spain
Yolanda from Spain
Chiara from Italy
Silja from Finland
Alice from Germany
Manuela from Germany
Julio from Ecuador
Andrés from Spain
Santi from Argentina
Anna from Catalunya
Martin, Yann and his sister from France/Germany
Anni, Tom and Malte from Germany
Griseth from Venezuela
Lucas, Guada and Eugenia from Spain and Argentina
Kasia and Bartek from Poland
Denny and Kata from Russia

And I of course also enjoyed lovely couch hosts:
Karina in Santiago
Pedro in Portugal
Raul in Barcelona
Alex in Vienna
Christina in Vienna
Fritz in Austria
Remi in Switzerland
Ian in Switzerland
Martin in Switzerland
Stephane in Switzerland
Roberto in Portugal
Kelly in Iceland
Kjartan and Linda in Iceland
Dani in Barcelona
Alberto in Barcelona
Martin and Yann in Caen
Marion in Le Mans
Agostina in Buenos Aires
Guadalupe in Mendoza
Nestor in Jujuy
Luz in Buenos Aires
Francois in Geneva
Christoph in Prague

Interests

all kinds of foreign languages, travelling, WWOOF (volontarily working on organic farms), yoga, climbing, swimming, Capoeira, good conversations, horses, mountains, repairing things in the house, working in the garden (lawn mawing is my speciality :)), dogs, reading good books, light houses, plants (trying to let a new pineapple grow out of a pineapple "head"), drinking tea, nature...

there's many of them, so I have to vary sometimes to get everything in my life, but I am always open to enlarge this list :)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

eating maggots in Ghana :)

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Czech Republic, El Salvador, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Canada, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Marmorguglhupf's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile