Hassan Sahara 🐪🐪's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 26 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hassan’s full profile.


  • 248 references 173 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Morocco), Berber, English, French, Spanish; learning Arabic, German, Japanese, Polish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Host my guests with my berber family .
  • exchange culture ,and meet new people
  • From Meknes, Fès-Meknès, Morocco
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


"Life is too short to worry about it 😊..live your life"

** looking forward to meet people from all over the world **


My name is Hassan, 28 years old. Born and raised as a nomad in the beautiful Sahara Desert, Morocco. I grew up with my family in tents in middle of the Sahara. We have camels 🐪🐪 goats..sheep...we used to move from place to another looking for water and grass for our animals...until we settled down in Hassi Labied ( a village where I live right now) . Alot of stories to tell you. Nomad life was a totally different world :) . Very simple. And we were very happy of course.
I started using Cs since 2009 . I enjoyed it and still enjoying it by hosting people at my parents house.


**The world is a Looking glass, it gives back to you a true reflection of your own thoughts,rule your mind or it will rule you.**

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


i would be happy to give a hand here in this project to make it going on,cuz i believe it's a nice project specially in the side by which we get to know other people from different background,so it will be with hounor for me to participate in hosting those that are interested in my city and let them know about my culture and the geografical erea here and even can teach them two languages if they are interested " Berber and Arabic".


Since joining here was so nice meeting different people from different countries which makes me learn many ideas and have new friends that is a turning point in my life.


Reading,sport,hanging out with friends, Touareg music, desert discovering,nature,new languages and culture,new people of other cultures....

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • reading
  • magic
  • music
  • drums
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

-I like movies with action,comedy, and fantasy.
-I almost listen to all kind of songs that make me in a good mood.
-adventure, mystery, detective,and fantasy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

"Amazing things can be felt but difficult to be explained".
So the most nicest thing ever for me was being with friends on big dune in desert playing drums and guiter,then all of sundden the moon was rising infront of us,it was magic moment all of us was silent enjoying that view.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach any one interested to learn Berber or Arabic languages,tell them about my culture and traditions and i'm as well curious to learn other new languages and learn new things about other cultre "Sharing is caring"

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Germany, Morocco, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • 9 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Hassan’s full profile.

My Groups