Marouan Ben's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marouan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 29 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, Arabic (Tunisia), English, French
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Driver
  • Bac
  • From London, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello , my name is Ben im 38 , you can follow me on my youtube chanelle :
https://www.youtube.com/user/ben2716

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cause i love meeting new people and discover the country from insiders and not like a tourist, of course the advantage of having a free place lets be honest is good too especially for long traveling people like me it help much ! But really love to meet persons who can show me their culture City and places that no guide or website will advice u that !

Interests

Cinema and music!

  • socializing
  • cinema
  • motorbikes

Music, Movies, and Books

Celine dion, classic , evanessance !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Huuuum ! Well I guess is what I've done so fare from my life !

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you arabic french or english and motorbike !

What I Can Share with Hosts

My knowledge in diferent aspect of experience and work , like pastry , driving , language and self-insurance !

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, China, Colombia, Cuba, England, France, Germany, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Marouan’s full profile.