Mar Ross's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mar’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • student
  • Master CITEM - cinema Bologna
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I have two feet, two legs, two arms and two hands. A navel, also. I talk through the mouth, breath with the nose. In my brain there is a boat in which images and words sail. I'm able to walk, to swim, to climb, not to fly. Not yet.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A moment cyclically arrives when I feel to have to get away. Any direction. I have only to leave.
There are moments in which I prefer the loneliness.
There are moments in which I prefer to be together.
What I have always known is that in a trip the occasion always arrives to fill the loneliness with the meetings. And that meetings become part of your trip, that will be your trips.
I think I'm here on couchsurfing for adding trips to each journey I'll do, because I believe that people and meetings are the better way to know a place.

Interests

I essentially like to look. I like to think the images. I like to think. I like histories. I like to write. I like to write histories in my head, I am lazy to write on paper.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • flying
  • boating
  • sailing
  • swimming

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook, we can eat togheter.
If we end the food, I can speak, I can tell histories or if we are still hungry I can speak about food, and we can eat the words.
If we end the words I can walk, we can walk for the roads.
If roads end, we can find a cafe and we can drink something togheter.
If we end the money we can leave the bar looking for something that I can do.
We can make a lot of other things, but it will probably start to rain.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Mar’s full profile. It’s free!